Is Egg Veg or Non-veg? Scientists Have Found the Answer

Often, the question arises in the minds of people whether the egg is a wedge or a non-veg? At the same time, some people believe that it comes in non-veg category because it gives it to chicken. Scientists have found the answer to your question, while there are some people who are not accepting this theory as correct.

So milk would also be vegetarian

Vegetarian people believe that the egg has come from the chicken, so if the chicken is non-veg, then the egg is also non-veg, but let us tell you that science says that milk also comes from the animal, so how did it become vegetarian?

Eggs found in the market are unfertilized

People think that the egg comes out of chick, so it is non-vegetarian whereas all the eggs found in the market are unfertilized. That is, chickens never come out of these eggs. Scientists have also tried to answer this question through science to clear the misconception of this. According to him, the egg is vegetarian.

ગુજરાતીમાં વાંચો

It turns out that the egg is vegetarian

Eggs have three layers. The first is the yolk on the skin, the second the white and the third egg yolk. Yoke means yellow part. According to a research done on eggs, only egg whites contain protein. No part of the animal is present in it. Therefore technically egg white is a white wedge.

Search This Website